top of page

Groupe de sogedicomtraduction

Public·8 membres

Everything You Need To Know About Celia Kyle's Ridgeville Series 15

Everything You Need to Know About Celia Kyle's Ridgeville Series 15

If you are a fan of paranormal romance, you might have heard of Celia Kyle's Ridgeville series. This series follows the adventures and love stories of various shapeshifters living in the town of Ridgeville, where humans are outnumbered by werecats, werewolves, bears, foxes, and other furry creatures.

Everything You Need to Know About Celia Kyle's Ridgeville Series 15

The series started in 2012 with He Ain't Lion, which introduced Maya Josephs, a curvy blonde who gets turned into a werelion after a one-night stand with Alex O'Connell, the alpha of the Ridgeville pride. Since then, Celia Kyle has written 11 more books and 4 novellas in the series, featuring different couples and characters from the Ridgeville community.

The latest book in the series is Freaking Purrfect, which was published in 2016. This book tells the story of Maya's dream come true: finding a hedgehog shifter mate for her son, Parker. But things get complicated when she discovers that her son's mate is none other than her ex-husband's brother, Finn Connelly.

If you are wondering what to expect from Ridgeville series 15, you might be disappointed to learn that Celia Kyle has not announced any plans to continue the series. However, she has written several spin-off series that are set in the same world as Ridgeville, such as Bears of Grayslake, Lions in the City, Real Men Shift, and Mates of the Kilgari. You can also check out her other paranormal romance series, such as Alpha Marked, Shifter Rogues, Warlords of Atera, and more.

Celia Kyle is a bestselling author who writes steamy and humorous stories with strong heroines and alpha males. She has been writing since 2006 and has published over 250 works in various genres and formats. She lives in Florida with her husband and their furry children.

If you want to learn more about Celia Kyle and her books, you can visit her website at or follow her on social media. You can also join her newsletter to get updates on her new releases, giveaways, and exclusive content.


Celia Kyle's Ridgeville series is a fun and sexy paranormal romance series that will make you laugh, cry, and swoon. If you are looking for a new series to binge-read, you can start with He Ain't Lion and follow Maya and Alex's journey as they navigate their new life as werelions. You can also enjoy the stories of their friends and family members as they find their mates and face various challenges and enemies.

While there is no official confirmation of Ridgeville series 15, you can still enjoy Celia Kyle's other books that are set in the same world or explore her different series that feature other paranormal creatures and scenarios. Celia Kyle is a prolific and talented author who knows how to write captivating and entertaining stories that will keep you hooked until the end.

What Readers Say About Ridgeville Series

One of the reasons why Ridgeville series is so popular among paranormal romance fans is the positive feedback and reviews from readers. Many readers praise Celia Kyle's writing style, humor, character development, and steamy scenes. Here are some of the comments from readers who have enjoyed Ridgeville series:

  • "I love this series! It's funny, sexy, and full of action. The characters are amazing and I love how they interact with each other. Maya is hilarious and Alex is hot. The other couples are also great and I can't wait to read more about them." - Amazon reviewer

  • "This series is awesome! I laughed so hard at some of the situations and dialogues. Celia Kyle has a way with words that makes you feel like you're part of the story. The romance is sizzling and the plot is engaging. I highly recommend this series to anyone who loves shifter romance." - Goodreads reviewer[^1^]

  • "I ran across the Ridgeville series through a recommendation from another book. Some of the stories are better than others, but they're all worth the price. This set is great and I read through it quickly. I couldn't put it down. Celia Kyle is a great author and the Ridgeville series is one of the best out there." - Goodreads reviewer[^2^]

As you can see, Ridgeville series has a lot of fans who love Celia Kyle's work and can't get enough of her shifter stories. If you are looking for a fun and sexy read that will make you smile and swoon, you should definitely give Ridgeville series a try.

How to Read Ridgeville Series

If you are interested in reading Ridgeville series, you might be wondering what is the best order to read it. The good news is that Celia Kyle has made it easy for you by bundling her books into volumes that contain three books each. You can also buy each book individually if you prefer.

Here is the recommended reading order for Ridgeville series:

  • Ridgeville Series: Volume One (contains He Ain't Lion, You're Lion, and Ball of Furry)

  • Ridgeville Series: Volume Two (contains Head Over Tail, Fierce in Fur, and Deuces Wild)

  • Sealed with a Purr

  • Like a Fox

  • Big Furry Deal

  • Lion's Honor

  • Maya: Wisdom from the Queen

  • Freaking Purrfect

You can also read some of Celia Kyle's spin-off series that are connected to Ridgeville series, such as Bears of Grayslake, Lions in the City, Real Men Shift, and Mates of the Kilgari. These series feature characters and settings that are related to Ridgeville series, but can be read as standalone stories.

No matter which book or series you choose to read first, you are guaranteed to have a great time with Celia Kyle's shifter romance books. They are fun, sexy, and addictive. Once you start reading them, you won't be able to stop. 04f6b60f66

À propos

Bienvenue dans le groupe ! Vous pouvez communiquer avec d'au...

S O G E D I C O M 

bottom of page